Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
Disputing a Parking Ticket
Show All Answers
You are required to hang your placard on the rear view mirror or front dash so that it is visible by the enforcement officer (22511.55 (a) (1) California Vehicle Code). If the placard was not displayed as required, but is otherwise valid, you may bring it to the police department and pay a $25 fee for handling the dismissal of the parking citation (40226 California Vehicle Code). You may also appeal the citation in two ways
If your placard is expired, then you may be faced with having to pay the $500 fine.
There are three ways to pay a parking ticket you’ve received in the City of Healdsburg. Payments are not accepted at the Healdsburg Police Department so to pay your parking citation, you may
Your parking citation can be located by the license plate or citation number online: go to www.CitationProcessingCenter.com and search for your citation.